Pro Kabbadi:Patna Clinched consecutive title

Patna Pirate have won Pro Kabbadi League for the second consecutive time. They have won against Jaipur in the final. Jaipur reached final after winning against Telugu Titans At Gachibowli stadium, Hyderabad. Team from Hyderabad, Telugu Titans have to adjust for Fourth place.

Patna Pirates are continuing their dominance. They have won Season four title and celebrated in Desi Style. They have won with score of 37-29 against Pink Panthers. Patna Pirates entered the foray as defending champions. They have lived up to their expectations. Pradeep Narwal scored 16 raiding points and played a pivotal role in Bihar’s Victory .Jaipur Skipper’s 1 13 raid points went in vain. Jasveer is the captain of Jaipur Pink Panthers. Event Organisers have decided the prize money for winners as one crore. Prize money fo Runners is adjudged as 50 lakhs. Telugu titans has lost the battle for third position against Pune. Pune have won the game with a margin of 5 points.

Titans Skipper Rahul Chowdhary has completed 500 Raid points and became the first man in the history of event to do so. He Received a prize money of 50000 from Telugu hero Daggubati Rana. Rana is popularly known as Bhallaladeva in Bahubali, Which is a sensation in Indian film history.

Pardeep Narwal has won he most Valuable player of the tournament award. He received a prize money of 10 lakhs. Rahul Chowdhary is adjudged as best raider of the seaons. He recived a prize money of 5 lakhs. Ajay Kumar and Fazal have won raising star and best Defending players respectively.

Good News for Kabaddi fans in India

Kabaddi World cup is certain to happen in India this year. This mega event is all set to be held in October this year. 12 nations will participate in this Kabaddi Event. Sources from grapevine is that Ahmadabad will host this Event.USA and China are expected to participate in this event

Leave a Reply